I Survived read-a-likes

What comes after survival? More books to read for fans of the I Survived series.

Wildfire : a novel

Wildfire : a novel

by Philbrick, W. R.
Alternate Title: Wild fire
Length: 202 pages ;
Subjects:

  • Forest fires Maine Juvenile fiction.
  • Survival Juvenile fiction.
  • Friendship Juvenile fiction.
  • Maine Juvenile fiction.
ISBN: 9781338266900
ISBN: 133826690X

Show More


Storm blown

Storm blown

by Courage, Nick
Length: 338 pages ;
Subjects:

  • Hurricanes Juvenile fiction.
  • Refugees Juvenile fiction.
  • Survival Juvenile fiction.
  • Puerto Rico Juvenile fiction.
  • New Orleans (La.) Juvenile fiction.
ISBN: 0525645969
ISBN: 9780525645962

Show More


Rescue on the Oregon Trail

Rescue on the Oregon Trail

by Messner, Kate
Length: 125 pages :
Subjects:

  • Golden retriever Juvenile fiction.
  • Working dogs Juvenile fiction.
  • Time travel Juvenile fiction.
  • Oregon National Historic Trail Juvenile fiction.
  • West (U.S.) History 1848-1860 Juvenile fiction.
  • Adventure fiction.
ISBN: 9780545639156
ISBN: 0545639158

Show More


Shipwreck Island

Shipwreck Island

by Bodeen, S. A.
Length: 184 pages ;
Subjects:

  • Shipwreck survival Juvenile fiction.
  • Stepfamilies Juvenile fiction.
ISBN: 1250027772
ISBN: 9781250027771

Show More


Dogs of war

Dogs of war

by Keenan, Sheila
Length: 194 pages :
Subjects:

  • Dogs War use Comic books, strips, etc.
  • Dogs Comic books, strips, etc.
  • Human-animal relationships Comic books, strips, etc.
  • World War, 1914-1918 Comic books, strips, etc.
  • World War, 1939-1945 Comic books, strips, etc.
  • Vietnam War, 1961-1975 Comic books, strips, etc.
  • Children's stories, American.
  • Juvenile graphic novels.
ISBN: 0545128889
ISBN: 9780545128889

Show More


Stranded

Stranded

by Probst, Jeff
Length: 176 pages ;
Subjects:

  • Survival Fiction.
  • Stepfamilies Fiction.
  • Shipwrecks Fiction.
  • Islands of the Pacific Fiction.
ISBN: 0142424242
ISBN: 9780142424247

Show More


One dead spy : the life, times, and last words of Nathan Hale, America's most famous spy

One dead spy : the life, times, and last words of Nathan Hale, America's most famous spy

by Hale, Nathan
Alternate Title: 1 dead spy
Alternate Title: Life, times, and last words of Nathan Hale, America's most famous spy
Alternate Title: Nathan Hale, America's most famous spy
Length: 127 pages :
Subjects:

  • Hale, Nathan, 1755-1776 Comic books, strips, etc.
  • Soldiers United States Biography Comic books, strips, etc.
  • Spies United States Biography Comic books, strips, etc.
  • United States History Revolution, 1775-1783 Comic books, strips, etc.
  • Juvenile graphic novels.
ISBN: 9781419703966
ISBN: 141970396X

Show More


Storm runners

Storm runners

by Smith, Roland
Length: 143 p. :
Subjects:

  • Hurricanes Fiction.
  • Storm chasers Fiction.
  • Conduct of life Fiction.
  • Fathers and sons Fiction.
  • Circus animals Fiction.
  • Saint Petersburg (Fla.) Fiction.
Publisher: Scholastic Press, New York : 2011.
ISBN: 0545081750
ISBN: 9780545081757

Show More


Hatchet

Hatchet

by Paulsen, Gary
Length: 189 pages ;
Subjects:

  • Survival Fiction.
  • Divorce Fiction.
  • Newbery honor books.
ISBN: 1439541892
ISBN: 9781416936466
ISBN: 1416936475
ISBN: 9781439541890
ISBN: 1416936467
ISBN: 9781416936473

Show More


Kensuke's kingdom

Kensuke's kingdom

by Morpurgo, Michael
Length: 164 pages ;
Subjects:

  • Castaways Fiction.
  • Islands Fiction.
  • Japanese Fiction.
  • Survival Fiction.
ISBN: 0439591813
ISBN: 9780439591812
ISBN: 9780439382021
ISBN: 0439382025

Show More


The discovery

The discovery

by Korman, Gordon.
Length: 141 pages ;
Subjects:

  • Children's stories, American.
  • Shipwrecks Caribbean Area Fiction.
  • Buried treasure Fiction.
  • Diving Fiction.
  • Caribbean Area Fiction.
  • Children's stories.
  • Adventure fiction.
ISBN: 9780439507226
ISBN: 0439507227

Show More