Raina Telgemeirer Read-a-likes

If you're a fan of author Raina Telgemeier, then these are more books that are sure to delight!

Dear Sweet Pea

Dear Sweet Pea

by Murphy, Julie
Length: 273 pages :
Subjects:

  • Divorce Juvenile fiction.
  • Advice columns Juvenile fiction.
  • Overweight persons Juvenile fiction.
  • Friendship Juvenile fiction.
  • Self-esteem Juvenile fiction.
  • Families Juvenile fiction.
ISBN: 0062473077
ISBN: 9780062473073

Show More


Stargazing

Stargazing

by Wang, Jen
Alternate Title: Star gazing
Length: 1 volume (pages not numbered) :
Subjects:

  • Chinese Americans Fiction.
  • Best friends Comic books, strips, etc.
  • Friendship Comic books, strips, etc.
  • Individuality Comic books, strips, etc.
  • Juvenile graphic novels.
  • Asian/Pacific American Award.
ISBN: 9781250183873
ISBN: 1250183871

Show More


Click. Volume 2 : Camp

Click. Volume 2 : Camp

by Miller, Kayla
Alternate Title: Camp
Length: 213 pages :
Subjects:

  • Camps Comic books, strips, etc.
  • Friendship Comic books, strips, etc.
  • Girls Friendship Comic books, strips, etc.
  • Female friendship Comic books, strips, etc.
  • Juvenile graphic novels.
ISBN: 9781328530813
ISBN: 1328530817

Show More


New kid

New kid

by Craft, Jerry
Length: 249 pages :
Subjects:

  • African American artists Comic books, strips, etc.
  • Cartoonists Comic books, strips, etc.
  • Private school Comic books, strips, etc.
  • Schools Comic books, strips, etc.
  • Race Comic books, strips, etc.
  • Parent and child Comic books, strips, etc.
  • Newbery Medal.
  • Juvenile graphic novels.
ISBN: 0062691201
ISBN: 9780062691200
ISBN: 9780062691194
ISBN: 0062691198

Show More


Be prepared

Be prepared

by Brosgol, Vera
Length: 244 pages :
Subjects:

  • Russians United States Comic books, strips, etc.
  • Russian Americans Comic books, strips, etc.
  • Social acceptance Comic books, strips, etc.
  • Friendship Comic books, strips, etc.
  • Camps Youth Comic books, strips, etc.
  • Brothers and sisters Comic books, strips, etc.
  • Teenage girls Comic books, strips, etc.
  • Juvenile graphic novels.
ISBN: 9780606411042
ISBN: 0606411046
ISBN: 9781626724457
ISBN: 1626724458

Show More


Akissi : tales of mischief

Akissi : tales of mischief

by Abouet, Marguerite
Alternate Title: Tales of mischief
Length: 183 pages :
Subjects:

  • Girls Comic books, strips, etc.
  • Family life Côte d'Ivoire Comic books, strips, etc.
  • Juvenile graphic novels.
Publisher: 2018
ISBN: 191117147X
ISBN: 9781911171478

Show More


All's faire in middle school

All's faire in middle school

by Jamieson, Victoria
Alternate Title: All's fair in middle school
Alternate Title: All is faire in middle school
Alternate Title: All is fair in middle school
Length: 247 pages :
Subjects:

  • Renaissance fairs Comic books, strips, etc.
  • Middle schools Comic books, strips, etc.
  • Schools Comic books, strips, etc.
  • Family life Comic books, strips, etc.
  • Friendship Comic books, strips, etc.
ISBN: 9780525429982
ISBN: 0525429980

Show More


The first rule of punk

The first rule of punk

by Pérez, Celia C.
Alternate Title: 1st rule of punk
Length: 310 pages :
Subjects:

  • Individuality Fiction.
  • Friendship Fiction.
  • Mexican Americans Fiction.
  • Punk rock music Fiction.
  • Bands (Music) Fiction.
  • Middle schools Fiction.
  • Schools Fiction.
  • JUVENILE FICTION / People & Places / United States / Hispanic & Latino.
  • JUVENILE FICTION / Performing Arts / Music.
  • JUVENILE FICTION / Social Issues / Friendship.
  • Chicago (Ill.) Fiction.
ISBN: 0425290409
ISBN: 9780425290408

Show More


Invisible Emmie

Invisible Emmie

by Libenson, Terri
Length: 185 pages :
Subjects:

  • Girls Comic books, strips, etc.
  • Interpersonal relations Comic books, strips, etc.
  • Middle schools Comic books, strips, etc.
  • Schools Comic books, strips, etc.
  • Juvenile graphic novels.
ISBN: 006248494X
ISBN: 9780062484949

Show More


Funny girl : funniest. stories. ever.

Funny girl : funniest. stories. ever.

Alternate Title: Funniest stories ever
Length: xv, 205 pages :
Subjects:

  • Girls Literary collections Juvenile literature.
  • Girls Humor Juvenile literature.
  • Humorous stories Juvenile literature.
  • Short stories Juvenile literature.
ISBN: 9780451477316
ISBN: 0451477316

Show More


Real friends

Real friends

by Hale, Shannon
Length: 211 pages :
Subjects:

  • Girls Comic books, strips, etc.
  • Best friends Comic books, strips, etc.
  • Friendship Comic books, strips, etc.
  • Schools Comic books, strips, etc.
  • Juvenile graphic novels.
ISBN: 1626724164
ISBN: 9781626724167

Show More


Sunny. Volume 1 : Sunny side up

Sunny. Volume 1 : Sunny side up

by Holm, Jennifer L.
Alternate Title: Sunny side up
Length: 216 pages :
Subjects:

  • Grandparent and child Comic books, strips, etc.
  • Grandfathers Comic books, strips, etc.
  • Dysfunctional families Comic books, strips, etc.
  • Family secrets Comic books, strips, etc.
  • Family problems Comic books, strips, etc.
  • Florida Comic books, strips, etc.
  • Juvenile graphic novels.
ISBN: 0545741653
ISBN: 9780545741651

Show More


El Deafo

El Deafo

by Bell, Cece
Length: 233 pages :
Subjects:

  • Bell, Cece Comic books, strips, etc.
  • Deaf United States Biography Comic books, strips, etc.
  • Authors, American Biography Comic books, strips, etc.
  • Newbery honor books.
  • Juvenile graphic novels.
Publisher: Harry N Abrams Inc 2014
ISBN: 1419710206
ISBN: 9781419710209

Show More