Administrative Staff

Directions/Location
Director: Main Library 222-9713 (304) susane@oldhampl.org
Susan Eubank
Assistant Director: Main Library 222-9713 (307) marym@oldhampl.org
Mary Mielczarek

Office Staff  
Human Resources/Personnel: Main Library 222-9713 (303)

sandrap@oldhampl.org

Sandra Petrosius
Administrative Assistant: Main Library 502-222-9713 mwarnold@oldhampl.org
Markitha Arnold

Departmental and Branch Managers
Branch Manager: Crestwood South Oldham Library 241-1108 vmarsh@oldhampl.org
Vicki Marsh
Branch Manager: Goshen Mahan Oldham Library 228-1852 rhondab@oldhampl.org
Rhonda Burks
Circulation Manager: Main Library 222-9713 (308) grahamt@oldhampl.org
Graham Troop
Outreach Services Librarian: Main Library 222-9713 (302) bethanym@oldhampl.org
Bethany Morse
Technical Services Librarian: Main Library 222-9713 (305) vniehaus@oldhampl.org
Vicki Niehaus
Network Administrator: Main Library 222-9713 trishap@oldhampl.org
Trisha Perry

Children's Library
Head of Children's Services: Main Library 222-9713 (310) shannonk@oldhampl.org
Shannon Kruer
Children's Services Librarian: Main Library 222-9713 (315) melindaf@oldhampl.org
Melinda Fox
Teen/Young Adult Librarian Main Library 222-9713 (309) juliew@oldhampl.org
Julie Wilson